Team Member Roles & Permissions

An owner or Administrator of an entity can manage Team Members including setting specific roles and permissions:

  • Administrator - has full capabilities.
    • Adding brands, products, brand and product information and pricing.
  • Staff or Fulfillment - these roles have limited access.
    • Staff or Fulfillment - Team Members do not have the ability to add products, product information, add pricing, view information under the profile section (general compliance, address, team members, etc.) but cannot modify anything. 
    • Staff - Team Members can view the Depletion Report but cannot export.

How do I manage Team Members?

If you are an owner/admin of an entity, you can add or remove Team Members. Access this under the PROFILE section of your account.

To add a Team Member: click ADD TEAM MEMBER, put in the person's first and last name, email address, and assign a role. The role you assign your Team Member will determine what permissions and capabilities he or she will have. 

This Team Member will receive an invitation email with a temporary password.

To remove a Team Member: hover over the person's name then click on the trash can icon.  

Once a person has been removed from your team, he/she will no longer have access or visibility to your products or page.