How do I Change, Add, or Delete a Product?

LibDib makes it easy to quickly add a new vintage, batch number, or to archive a product.

Under the PRODUCTS tab, click on the product you'd like to modify and three dots will appear with options to a.) Copy to New Vintage, b.) Make a Copy, or c.) Archive. 


Copy to New Vintage - This creates a copy of the product including all descriptions, images, collateral, etc. while automatically updating to the next year. It's a simple way of introducing your next vintage while still depleting the previous and also maintaining vintage-specific depletion history. Be sure to update any images or sales sheets with the appropriate vintage shown.

Once you are no longer selling the previous vintage, be sure to archive it (see below) or update the availability.

Make a Copy - This serves similar function as the previous but does not change the vintage. 

Archive - LibDib does not allow you to delete a product but instead, you can archive it. Archived products will not be visible in the store to Resellers. To view Archived Products, click on the orange SHOW button below your list of products. Once a product is archived, Makers do have the option to restore the product by clicking on the three buttons similar to how to archive.