If you want to add Team Members but want to give them restricted access, here's how you do that:

Choose STAFF as the Role.

You'll see that Team Members that have the role as "staff" only have 4 tabs at the top-- they don't have access to change product information or pricing.

Staff Team Members can view the Depletion Report but cannot export. 

Did this answer your question?